caseducation.blogg.se

Uninstall plex media server synology
Uninstall plex media server synology




Here you can see, how does freezing looks like. I'm trying to investigate the root cause of video freezes when playing some 4K videos, but no success yet, so I need your advice/suggestions what can I check, etc. and the latest 1., although it could exist in other versions as well. Is this a new bug? Let me know if you need me to capture any info, logs, etc. If it's a new show that doesn't exist there then it will be correctly displayed under 'DVR Cache'. In addition, this only appears to happen for shows that already exist in the "TV Shows" library. I've tried rescanning both libraries but it still won't show up in either library. One thing I've noticed, however, is that if a tv show already exists in the "TV Shows" library and the DVR records a new episode to the "DVR cache" library it doesn't show up anywhere in Plex! The TV show is clearly recorded to the DVR cache directory, but the media isn't displayed in either library in Plex. I separate them because I'd like to do a bunch of pre processing and verification of recorded shows before adding them to my actual "TV Shows" library. I also have my real tv show library which I call "TV Shows". So I have my DVR setup to dump shows into its own TV Show library, which I call "DVR Cache". Link to logs (optional but recommended): What are your (relevant) settings? Default install of 1. What you expected? Claim server would work Request URL: Web&X-Plex-Version=3.31.1&X-Plex-Client-Identifier=aih7s9likku8s5ln9xqgnws9&X-Plex-Platform=Chrome&X-Plex-Platform-Version=64.0&X-Plex-Sync-Version=2&X-Plex-Device=Windows&X-Plex-Device-Name=Plex Web (Chrome)&X-Plex-Device-Screen-Resolution=1080x1789,1080x1920&X-Plex-Token=F5oa89FcxMb8Xuy91dxH&X-Plex-Provider-Version=1.1 What happened? Nothing I can see the Request is made: Have you checked the Plex knowledge base and searched on the sub and Google: YesĬlients, w/ versions, if applicable: trying to claim server via What you did? Trying to claim server on network.






Uninstall plex media server synology